ERCIM Office

Address for correspondance

2004, Route des Lucioles
BP93
F-06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex

Tel: +33 4 92 38 50 10
Fax +33 4 92 38 50 11
E-mail: contact@ercim.eu

Visiting/delivery address

2004, Route des Lucioles
c/o INRIA
Batiment BOREL
B 104 1er étage
06410 BIOT

See also:

How to reach the INRIA Sophia Antipolis - Méditerranée research centre

   

ERCIM Office staff

Jerome Jérôme Chailloux
Manager *
E-mail: jerome.chailloux@ercim.eu
Image Caroline Baron
Finance and Administration Manager
E-mail: caroline.baron@ercim.eu
Pierre Guisset Pierre Guisset
Senior Consultant
ERCIM Office Brussels
E-mail: pierre.guisset@ercim.eu
Image Peter Kunz
ERCIM News central editor, Webmaster, Communications
E-mail: peter.kunz@ercim.eu
Image Alexandra Lacourba
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: alexandra.lacourba@ercim.eu
Image Vivien Lacourba
IT Manager
E-mail: vivien.lacourba@ercim.eu
Emma Emma Liere
Project Assistant
Chair of the HR Task Group (incl. Fellowship programme)
E-mail: emma.liere@ercim.eu
Jessica

Claire Moreau
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: claire.moreau@ercim.eu

Jessica

Jessica Michel Assoumou
Senior Project Coordinator
E-mail: jessica.michel@ercim.eu

Image Linh Nguyen
Project Assistant
E-mail: linh.nguyen@ercim.eu
Image Pascale Peyrol
Project Assistant
E-mail: pascale.peyrol@ercim.eu
Samuel Samuel Réthoré
Systems Engineer
E-mail: samuel.rethore@ercim.eu
Image

Philippe Rohou
Project Group manager
Project Coordinator
E-mail: philippe.rohou@ercim.eu

Image Jean-Guilhem Rouel
Systems Engineer
E-mail: jean-guilhem.rouel@ercim.eu

 

* The Manager is the valid representative of ERCIM vis-a-vis third parties. He is responsible for ensuring that the implementation of ERCIM's general policy is within the framework specified by the membership. The Manager administers the budget.