ERCIM News No.26 - July 1996

Cor Baayen Fellowship'96

The Cor Baayen Fellowship was created to honour the first ERCIM President and consists of an award given each year to a young researcher working in one of the ERCIM member organisations. The winner of the 1995 Cor-Baayen Fellowship Award was Christer Samuelsson (see his article in this issue). Nominations are sought from each ERCIM Institute by 31 July for the 1996 Cor Baayen Fellowship.

The Cor Baayen Fellowship consists of a cheque for 1000 ECUs together with an Award Certificate. The selected Fellow will be invited to the next ERCIM Meetings in Prague next November.

Rules for nomination:
For further information, interested candidates should contact the ERCIM
Executive Committee representative of their insitute:
return to the contents page